Irish American Club elects new officers for 2015/2016

Susan Kice

Newly elected officers of the PebbleCreek Irish American Club for the 2015/16 term are, left to right: Vice President Roger Hayes, President John Pugsley, Recording Secretary Dori Hedien, Treasurer Greg Roth, Past President John Flynn and Corresponding Secretary Judi Rizzetto.