PebbleCreek Billiard Club October Tournament Winners

Left to right: Lynn Warren, Marv Schrock, Clay Beeson, Jim Chyzyk, Dan Harris, Al Vence, Rene Lafebvre, and Bill Frustaglia (photo by Lynn Warren)

Left to right: Marv Schrock, Al Vence, Clay Beeson, Jim Padgitt, Butch Schoen, Bob Macy, and Lynn Warren (photo by Lynn Warren)

Johnny Henson

Tuesday 8 a.m. 8-Ball tournament winners for October were Johnny Henson (x2), Lynn Warren, and Rene Lefebvre.

Friday 8 a.m. 9-Ball tournament winners for October were Bill Frustaglia (x2), Al Vence, and Johnny Henson.

Player of the month is Johnny Henson with three wins. Congratulations to Bill Frustaglia for two wins.

I want to thank Jim Padgitt for his hard work on the B tournaments. I also want to thank Mark Kuhn, Marv Schrock, and Lynn Warren for helping with the room and helping run the tournaments. Johnny Henson does the ball cleaning and polishing for the billiard room.

We will start collecting membership dues of $25 till the end of the year for the rest of 2022 and all of 2023. Note that if any new member joins after Sept. 1, their membership is for the rest of that year and all of the next year for just $25. We want all memberships to be paid by Dec. 31. Contact Jim Sykes about membership at 614-395-4907; his address is 2173 N. 165 Drive. Encourage your friends to join our club. We have a lot to offer. If you have any questions about the club, call Johnny Henson, PCBC President, at 623-377-0042.