PCM9GA elects new board

Christopher Mucha

PCM9GA elected its new Board of Directors for the term of 2018-2020, beginning June 1. Ray Clements was elected president and Trevor Ballinger, vice president. Those elected for another term include Dave Eckert, director of golf; Bruce Hulbert, treasurer and Bob Caldwell, secretary.

The club membership would like to thank the outgoing board for all their hard work, especially recognizing Monte Page, past president, and Mike D’Onofrio, past vice president for their leadership to the continuing growth of the 9ers, and their commitment to improving men’s golf here in PebbleCreek. v